Flora, Fauna & i

By: amirtha

Jan 27 2011

Tags: , , ,

Category: Color, flower

9 Comments

Aperture:f/7.1
Focal Length:55mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/125 sec
Camera:Canon EOS REBEL T1i

Flora, Fauna & i

What an unforgettable Republic day it was at Lalbagh! In the last 5 years at Bangalore, I haven’t done anything close to this – rising early just to get a glimpse of the flowers (wish I went on the first day of the show), wandering around with the crowd, getting my head past anything/anyone with the excuse that I had a camera in my hand.. swaying some people into believing that I was indeedΒ a photographer – “err.. I’m not from TV9 or any of those freely aired channels” πŸ˜‰

Featured above is one of my fave clicks from the day. For more pics click here

9 comments on “Flora, Fauna & i”

  1. Amazing shot and good timing πŸ™‚

  2. Wow! That we call a shot!
    Wonder how long you waited for this shot?
    shyamsbonhomie.blogspot.com

  3. Lovely snap!!! The background really shows it off well, makes it even more prettier… Keep more coming!!!


Leave a Reply

