Should I or Shouldn’t I?


Gimme some sunshine

 

The question is whether I should or shouldn’t take up the ‘Post a Week’ challenge. hmm… what do you think I should do? Do you like my blog and should I blog often?

Gimme some sunshine!

Picture taken at Lalbagh Flower Show

4 comments on “Should I or Shouldn’t I?”

  1. The answer is yes. Sorry it is “YESSSS” Love your posts and you should definitely post more often. Taking up a challenge helps. or at least I think so.

    Now for the photo above: Beautiful! That reminds me of the poem “The Daffodils” by Wordsworth.

  2. Hey talent don’t stop clicking. You are really good at this!!!


Leave a Reply

