The Master Shot Series

By: amirtha

Feb 26 2013

Tags: ,

Category: imagery, people, photo

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/4
Focal Length:28mm
ISO:400
Shutter:1/59 sec
Camera:Canon EOS REBEL T1i

What better time to launch the Master Shot series than soon after the Academy Awards night  🙂

What really is this Master Shot series about?  

This fotocentric blog is all about engaging people through visual treat and subtle prose. At its core is the idea of ‘Shoot at sight, shoot at will’. So far I have only posted photos from my closet.

Along the way, I have been lucky to watch, comment on and interact with terrific photographers. Through the Master Shot series, I hope to add tangy, spicy twist to the blog by directly bringing those photographers to you..dear readers.

Let me know what you think.

On a side note, I clicked this pic at Madame Tussaud’s gallery at NYC.

Note: Photos in this blog are taken by me (camera details on the left pane) unless stated otherwise. Please feel free to link/copy /cite them.. I wouldn’t mind if you add credits too 🙂

Leave a Reply

